Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Brandon Kneer
1270 S Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 534-7400

FALL SPORTS                     Head  Coach                   E-Mail

Football                              Ray Tiller                       rayshawn.tiller@polk-fl.net

Volleyball                           Steve Ousley                 steveo@hpnaz.org

Boys Golf                           Terry Stinson                 terry.stinson@polk-fl.net

Girls Golf                           Brandon Kneer              brandon.kneer@polk-fl.net

Boys Swimming               David Harder                 david.harder@polk-fl.net

Girls Swimming               Kristin McClure            kristin.mclure@polk-fl.net

Boys Cross Country        Justin Martin                  justin.martin@polk-fl.net

Girls Cross Country        Laura Webster                laura.webster@polk-fl.net

 

WINTER SPORTS

Cheerleading                    Lori Jolliff                        lori.jolliff@polk-fl.net

Boys Basketball               Terrence McGriff            terrence.mcgriff@polk-fl.net

Girls Basketball               Panchita Jackson            panchita.jackson@polk-fl.net

Boys Soccer                      Richard Saunders            rsaunders1002@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                      Eina Dorado                     eina.dorado@compassmiddlecharter.net

Wrestling

Girls Weightlifting          Dawn McDuffie               dawn.mcduffie@polk-fl.net

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball                            Daniel Payne                   daniel.payne@polk-fl.net

Softball                             Glenn Rutenbar              glenn.rutenbar@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis                     Michael Brennan            michael.brennan@polk-fl.net

Girls Tennis                     Krista Newton                 krista.newton@polk-fl.net

Girls Track                       Ray Tiller                         rayshawn.tiller@polk-fl.net

Boys Track                       Jesse Marion                   jesse.marion@polk-fl.net

Boys Weightlifting       Jeff Brosius                     jbrosius77@hotmail.com