YellowJackets Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Ray Tiller
1270 S Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 534-7400

FALL Sport                    Head  Coach                           E-Mail

Football                          Brian McCrae                  brian.mccrae@polk-fl.net

Volleyball                       Alexah Newton                alexah.newton@polk-fl.net

Boys Golf                      Glen Rutenbar                 Glen.Rutenbar@polk-fl.net

Girls Golf                       Shane Hall                       shane.hall@polk-fl.net

Boys Swimming            David Harder                   david.harder@polk-fl.net

Girls Swimming             David Harder                   david.harder@polk-fl.net

Boys Cross Country      Justin Martin                    justin.martin@polk-fl.net

Girls Cross Country       Kerry Brown                    Kerry.brown@pok-fl.net

Laura Webster               Laura.webster@polk-fl.net

WINTER SPORTS

Cheerleading                 Lori Jolliff                        lori.jolliff@polk-fl.net

Boys Basketball             Terrence McGriff             terrence.mcgriff@polk-fl.net

Girls Basketball              Panchita  Jackson          Panchita.jackson@polk-fl.net

Boys Soccer                  Matt Cooper                    matthew.cooper@polk-fl.net

Girls Soccer                   Eina Dorado                   Eina.Dorado@compassmiddlecharter.net

Wrestling                       Johnathan Richards       Bartowjacketswrestling@Gmail.com

Girls Weight Lifting        Shagon Collins               Shagon.collins@polk-fl.net

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball                        Daniel Payne                   daniel.payne@polk-fl.net

Softball                          Donna Byars                   donna.byars@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis                  Michael Brennan             michael.brennan@polk-fl.net

Girls Tennis                   Krista Newton                  krista.newton@polk-fl.net

Girls Track                     Ray Tiller                         Rayshawn.tiller@polk-fl.net

Boys Track                    Jesse Marion                   jesse.marion@polk-fl.net

Boys Weight Lifting       Shagon Collins                Shagon.collins@polk-fl.net